(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi)

(An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)

A-4, Paschim Vihar, Main Rohtak Road, New Delhi – 110 063

Ref. No.:  BVCOE/ND/ADM/SN/072/2016-2017                                                Date: 19th July, 2017



(Disciplinary Committee)


The Disciplinary Committee of the College, headed by the Principal as Chairman has been constituted with immediate effect for Academic Year 2017-2018. 

The members of the committee are as under:


     1. Dr. Dharmender Saini                 Principal                        Chairman

     2. Dr. Vanita Jain                           HOD – IT                      Member

     3. Dr. Anuradha Basu                     HOD – ECE                    Member

     4. Mrs. Kusum Tharani                  HOD – EEE                            Member

     5. Mrs. Narina Thakur                    HOD – CSE                            Member

     6. Dr. Sushmita Mohapatra                      HOD – Appd. Science   Member

     7. Mrs. Aarti Kane                          HOD – ICE                              Member

     8. Dr. Kirti Gupta                           Prof., ECE                     Member

     9. Mr. Abhishek Gandhar               Asso. Prof., EEE           Member Secretary

   10. Mr. Pramod Patil                        Estate Manager              Member

   11. Mr. Sandeep Patil                       Office Superintendent    Member



Copy to:

    1. Regional Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth Regional Office, New Delhi

    2. Incharge 2nd Shift

    3. All HODs

    4. Website Incharge

    5. Members mentioned above

    6. Administrative Office/Accounts Deptt./Media Cell/Library/Exam Cell/T&P/Maintenance


    7. Student Notice Board

Developed By Nexgen Innovators IT Services Pvt. Ltd.
Data Maintained By : Team