A.U.R.A. (A Union of Raw Artists)

The official Dance Society of Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of Engineering


Faculty Coordinator – Mrs. Vandita Sharma









Student Coordinators –












AURA a union of raw artists, is a group of enthusiastic dancers from varied dance backgrounds such as- Hip Hop, Whacking, Dancehall, House, Animation, Popping, Locking, Kathak, Bharatnatyam and Breaking. We as dancers simply believe in hard work as we practice day and night on our skills and feed our passion for dance by moving on music as it tells us to.

Connect with us via Instagram : @aura_dancecrew



Khyati Agrawal (IT-2)(4th year) +91-9953534132

Ena Arora(ECE-2)(3rd year) +91-9811274302

Vikrant Tyagi (Ece-3) (4th year)

Aavaig Malhotra(ECE-2)(3rd year)

Akansha Solanki(ECE-2)(3rd year)

Saumya Bansal(ECE-2)(3rd year)


Arohi Jain (ECE-1)(3rd year)


Abhinav Maheshwari (CSE 1)


Mahima Rohila (cse 2)( 1st yr)


Pari Dandona (IT 2)(1st year) Bhavya Kumar (CSE 1)(1st yr)


Parth Dahiya (ECE-2) (2nd year)


Shiv gupta (EEE) (1st)


Kritika Singh (ECE) (1st year)


Ananya Mudgal (ECE-1) (1st)


Vrinda Arora (IT-2) (2nd year)


Tarushi Mishra (IT-2) (2nd year)


Jatin Kaushik (ECE-2) (2nd year)


Akshita (EEE) (2nd year)


Kavya (EEE) (1st Year) Savi Yadav(ECE-3)(2nd Year)


Palak Kalra (EEE) (1st year)


Richa tayal ece-1 (2nd year)


Gautmi tomar (ECE-3) (2nd)


Riya Aggarwal (ECE-3) (1st year)    



AURA performed in various colleges around Delhi in the fest season of 2018, such as-

  • RevUp’21 -Spardha – 1v1-Solo Winner-Nikhil Arya
  • Iamelectroindia’21
  • Thequeencircle’21
  • IIM Lucknow Varchasva’21 -Top 8
  • Reliving Streets’20
  • Skills Talk’20
  • Odyssey IIIT’20 – Delhi
  • Engifest’20 – DTU
  • BVIMR Team Showcase Competition’20
  • PGDAV Street Battle Competition’20 – Top 4
  • Don’t Kill the Streets Vol2 – MSIT College- Street Battle
  • Don’t Kill the Streets Vol1 – AIIMS College-Street Battle
  • Anugoonj’20(Prelims)
  • Anugoonj’19(Prelims), 2nd Position
  • Anugoonj’19-GGSIPU
  • Anugoonj’18(Prelims)- GGSIPU
  • Tarang’18- Lady Shri Ram College
  • Quintessence’18- Lady Irwin College
  • Nexus’18- Sri Venkateswara College
  • Tatva’18- Lal Bahadur Shastri Institute of Management
  • Engifest’18- Delhi Technological University
  • Amity Youth Fest’18
  • Spandan’18- New Delhi Institute of Management
  • Karvaan’18- Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences