

ZAAHiR- The Theater Society of Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering

Faculty Members

S.No.	Name	Photograph
1.	Dr. Vandita Sharma : Faculty Head	
2.	Ms. Sarita Yadav : Executive Member	
3.	Ms. Annu Dabas : Member	
4.	Mr. Lalit Batra : Member	
5.	Ms. Amrita Ticku : Member	

6.	Dr. Sangeeta Gupta : Member	
7.	Mr. Promod Patil : Member	
8.	Mr. B.G. Kadam : Member	

Core Team

S.No.	Name	Position	Photograph
1.	Ansh Gupta	Management Head	
2.	Anshul Sharma	Management Head	
3.	Kanishka Aggarwal	Creative Head	

4.	Sanidhya Mahna	Creative Head	
5.	Rishabh Tater	Documentation Head	
6.	Sahil Khandelwal	Documentation Head	
7.	Aayush Anand	Writing Head	
8.	M.C. Sharen Ganesh	Music Head	

Achievements

S.No	College	Position	Photograph
-			

1.	Maitreyi College, University of Delhi	2nd	SESTICAL STATE OF THE STATE OF
2.	GB Pant Govt. Engineering College, DSEU	3rd	RIWAAYAT 22 3rd Prizo
3.	Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology	Best Performer (Anshul Sharma)	and the state of t
4.	National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	2nd	
5.	Lady Hardinge Medical College	1st	
		Special Mention (Kanishka Aggarwal)	

6.	Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology	1st	Manage
7.	Technia Institute of Advanced Studies	2nd	Tions of the second of the sec

About ZAAHiR

"A creative and artistic home is what I have been looking for in the theater." – Kenneth Branagh.

ZAAHIR, formed in 2011, is the Theatre society of Bharati Vidyapeeth'S College Of Engineering. No matter how talented any person is, the determination and zeal to learn are what ZAAHIR firmly believes. We welcome everyone who is interested in any form of art be it dramatics, theater, music, or dance.