The L IBRARY COMMITTEE has been reformed, as per the details provided below, with effect from February 14, 2022.


Dr. Dharmender  Saini In charge , Principal, BVCOE
Dr. Sushil Kumar Executive Member, Associate Professor, Applied Science
Dr. Yugnanda Member,  Associate Professor, ECE
Dr. Pranav Das Member , Associate Professor, CSE
Mr. Poras Khetarpal Member , Assistant Professor
Mr. Praveen Kumer Dwivedi Member , Assistant Professor
Mr. Achin Jain Member , Assistant Professor
Dr. Sandeep Banerjee Member, , Assistant Professor
Dr. Upasana Yadav Member ,Librarian
Mr. Sandeep Patil Member , Administrative Officer